Landing : Athabascau University

VALab Meeting #4

The next meeting of the Virtual Agent Lab, held via Teams on Friday August 5th 2022 (July 1st is Canada Day holiday).   at 1:30pm (MT)   3:30pm ET; 12:30 PT; 8:30pm GMT.  

The fourth meeting of VALab,  a review of the recent Conversational User Interfaces conference (CUI-22) in Glasgow, Scotland.  The meeting will be virtual via Teams. 

The report can be found at Conversational User Interface 2022 Conference Report

Comments

These comments are moderated. Your comment will not be visible unless accepted by the content owner.

Only simple HTML formatting is allowed and any hyperlinks will be stripped away. If you need to include a URL then please simply type it so that users can copy and paste it if needed.

(Required)

(Required)